تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في إسبانيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع إسبانيا تأجير السيارات إسبانيا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في إسبانيا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% إسبانيا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات إسبانيا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في إسبانيا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

التقاء إسبانيا تأجير السيارات

تقع إسبانيا في جنوب غرب أوروبا. هو رابع أكبر بلد في القارة. وتنجذب معظم الزوار في إسبانيا بثقافتها. في الواقع، هو إسبانيا المرتبة الثانية باليونسكو لمواقع التراث العالمي 42 به. وهذا يشمل اللغة، الموسيقى، والرياضة، والمسرح والمهرجانات والمأكولات. ثقافته مزيج تأثيرات الأوروبية وتاريخية من روما القديمة، والثقافات سلتيك وايبريا قبل الروماني. ترك الفينيقيون أيضا علامة على الطريقة الإسبانية للحياة. يميز هذا المزيج لغتهم ودينهم تاركاً تراثا ثقافيا غنيا وقد صمدت أمام اختبار الزمن.

تأجير سيارات للرحلات الثقافية في إسبانيا

المدن في إسبانيا قد وهبوا الميزات المدهشة التي تجتذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم. ماربيا، مدريد، بلباو، و برشلونةو فالنسيا، وأخرى لديها مواقع مذهلة للمكافأة على الزيارات. للحصول على قيمة جولات بتكاليف معقولة، يمكنك استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات للنقل السريع لهذه المواقع. هذا وسيلة مريحة وآمنة وموثوق بها للعثور على مواقع ثقافية سريعة.

الأثريون متكررة شمال إسبانيا للوحات الكهف مذهلة من الأيام الأولى من 11000 قبل الميلاد. هناك الكثير رؤية ومعرفة في البلدة القديمة سيغوفيا، والمدينة القديمة سالامانكا. وتوفر المراكز التاريخية قرطبة و توليدو تجربة حصرية للمسيحيين والمسلمين.  للحصول على للمعالم الأثرية والمدن التاريخية تحتاج المركبات الصحيح. هناك استئجار السيارات لزيارات الفريق إلى الحديقة الوطنية جاراجوناي من بين آخرين.  برج هرقل الذي بناه الرومان في القرنش 1 يذكرنا بالضوء الروماني البيت.

الطريقة الإسبانية

من الحياة

الأدب الإسباني يقدم قطعة مثيرة للاهتمام في الشعر والروايات والبرامج النصية. وهذا يتراوح من القطع في القرون الوسطى للكتابة الحديثة. الخيال الإسبانية حققت إسهامات عظيمة في الأدب الغربي الحديث. الأدب الإسباني والفنون والموسيقى، والغذاء والثقافة مجلدات تتحدث عن الإسبان. اليوم، لا تزال أفلامها للترفيه عن المشاهدين عبر أنحاء العالم، خصوصا في المسلسلات. زيارة مناطق مختلفة مع سيارة موثوقة لاستئجار سوف تعطيك تجربة مباشرة مع الثقافة الإسبانية.

الدين الأكثر شيوعاً هو الكاثوليكية. كرة القدم رياضة شعبية في البلاد والمأكولات الإسبانية ببساطة شهي. وهناك التقليدية المفضلة الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل النبيذ والبيرة والشوكولاته الساخنة. الشعب الإسباني هي الحارة، الرومانسية، وأنهم يحبون أدق الأشياء في الحياة. اللغة الإسبانية مفضل في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم. قد العديد من اللهجات تبعاً للمناطق. كلغة رومانسية، لمعرفة بسيطة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

عالمية إسبانيا

إسبانيا بلد يسكنها جميع المجموعات الدينية. وهناك المسلمون والمسيحيون والمجموعات الدينية الأخرى. وتستضيف إسبانيا ملايين زوار من أنحاء أخرى من العالم الذين يأتون كسياح أو في الأعمال التجارية. وقد استوعبت نظام التعليم الإسباني العديد من الطلاب الدوليين. اقتصاد مزدهر يجعل إسبانيا محور الأعمال تجارية مع المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. والواقع أن إسبانيا مكاناً للتنوع الثقافي. أنها ثقافته الفريدة ولكن هي أيضا موطن للثقافات الأخرى في العالم. للتحرك في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا بسهولة، تحتاج طريقة مريحة للنقل. مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات نقدم خدمات كاملة للأفراد والجماعات الذين يسافرون في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Spain Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Spain car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Spain and you can save up to 40%.

Spain Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Spain car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Spain. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Car Hire Spain Rendezvous

Spain is located in South west of Europe. It is the fourth largest country in the continent. Most visitors in Spain are attracted by its culture. In fact, Spain is ranked second by UNESCO for its 42 world heritage sites. This includes the language, music, sports, theatre, festivals and cuisine. Its culture is a blend of European and historical influences from ancient Rome, pre-roman Celtic and Iberian cultures. The Phoenicians also left a mark on Spanish way of life. This blend characterizes their language and religion leaving a rich cultural heritage that has stood the test of time.

Car Hire for Cultural Tours In Spain

Cities in Spain are endowed with amazing features that attract visitors from around the world. Marbella, Madrid, Bilbao, Barcelona, Valencia, and other have amazing sites for rewarding visits. To get valuable tours at affordable costs, you can use car hire services for quick transport to these sites. This is a convenient, safe and reliable way to find cultural sites fast.

Archeologists frequent northern Spain for amazing cave paintings of early days from 11000 BC. There is so much to see and learn about in old town Segovia, and old city Salamanca. The historic centers of Cordoba and Toledo offer an exclusive experience for Christians and Muslims.  To get to the ancient monuments and historic cities you need the right vehicles. There are rental cars for group visits to Garajonay National park among others.  The tower of Hercules built by the Romans in the 1st century is reminiscent of the Roman light house.

Spanish Way

Of life

Spanish literature offers interesting pieces in poetry, novels and scripts. This ranges from medieval pieces to modern writing. Spanish fiction has made great contributions to modern western literature. Spanish literature, arts, music, food, and culture speaks volumes about the Spaniards. Today, its films continue to entertain viewers across the globe-especially its soap operas. Visiting different regions with a reliable car for hire will give you firsthand experience with Spanish culture.

The most common religion is Catholic. Football is a popular sport in the country and Spanish cuisine is simply scrumptious. There are traditional favorite foods and drinks like wine, beer and hot chocolate. The Spanish people are warm, romantic and they love the finer things in life. The Spanish language is a favorite in many parts of the world. It has numerous dialects depending on the regions. As a romance language, it is interesting and simple to learn.

Cosmopolitan Spain

Spain is a country inhabited by all religious groups. There are Muslims, Christians and other religious groups. Spain hosts millions of visitors from other parts of the world who come as tourists or on business. The Spanish education system has absorbed many international students. The thriving economy makes Spain a business hub with investors from all over the world. Indeed Spain is a place of cultural diversity. It has its own unique culture but is also home to other world cultures. To move around Spain easily, you need a convenient mode of transport. Car hire providers offer complete services for individuals and groups travelling around Spain.

Spain car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Railway Car Rental
Delivery Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165