تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار اليكانتى, إسبانيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار اليكانتى تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في اليكانتى ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في اليكانتى، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في اليكانتى هي اليكانتى محطة سكة حديداليكانتى مدينة

"

مطار اليكانتى تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار اليكانتى تأجير السياراتباستئجار سيارات الحجز قبل وصولك إلى مطار اليكانتى يمكنكم أن تتأكدوا أنها ستكون جاهزة وتنتظر لك عند الوصول. وهذا يعني يمكنك الاستيلاء على الأمتعة الخاصة بك، والقفز في السيارة وانطلقوا لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية الخاصة بك في أوقات الفراغ. اليكانتى تأجير سيارات يتيح لك حرية السفر إلى بعض من أفضل المعالم السياحية ومناطق الجذب السياحي بالمنطقة لهذا العرض دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول وسائل النقل العام، أو دون الحاجة إلى الانضمام إلى رحلة فريق كثيرا ما تكون مكلفة.

وهناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يتعين القيام به في وحول اليكانتى بما في ذلك أنفاق بعض الوقت الاسترخاء بالمرسى. المارينا في اليكانتى مكان عظيم العثور على مطعم الطبقة عليا. شعبية الأطباق المقدمة هنا تتألف من المأكولات البحرية ونيجرو. ومكاناً رائعا الجلوس مع كاسا من النبيذ ومشاهدة صخب الحياة يوما بعد يوم في اليكانتى يمر بها.

إذا كنت هي عطلة مع الأطفال ثم تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك حقاً سوف يأتي مفيدة. هو مجرد قصيرة 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من المركز في اليكانتى Aqualandia. الحديقة المائية هو يوم رائع لجميع أفراد العائلة، ولديها بعض من أفضل ركوب الخيل في البلد. Aqualandia هو مائية أكبر في أوروبا، وحقاً لا ينبغي تفويتها. هي فقط على بعد 24 كم من المدينة "الكهوف كانالوبري". تعتبر واحدة من الكهوف الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في البلد، الرأي من أعلى الهاوية كما مذهلة للتو.

عامل جذب وعظيم بالنسبة للناس من جميع الإعمار هو حديقة السافاري فيرجيل الذي ليس أبعد ما يكون عن اليكانتى.  أنها يجب أن انظر لجميع محبي الحيوانات البرية. فمن الممكن لمشاهدة النمور والحمر الوحشية والأسود، فضلا عن مجموعة كاملة من الأنواع الأخرى. وقد كنت أشعر بأن لديك مشى في رحلات سفاري أفريقية و لأولئك الذين يقيمون في اليكانتى، وهذا هو بالتأكيد أفضل شيء المقبل.

قليلاً أكثر من مسعى حية موسيقى. على الساحة موسيقى في اليكانتى واحدة من أكبر في المنطقة، وتحظى بشعبية لدى السياح والسكان المحليين على حد سواء. أنها متعة وسيلة لقضاء ساعات قليلة وطريقة ممتعة حقاً للحفاظ على تناسب جداً. القفز إلى الوراء في سيارتك والسيارة وصولاً إلى ساحل البحر الاستمتاع برياضة أخرى فريدة من نوعها، الإبحار طوف. ومناسبة لجميع الإعمار، وطريقة رائعة لأسرة لقضاء بعض الوقت معا. أيضا وسيلة ممتازة لأعلى حتى تان دون الاضطرار إلى مجرد الاستلقاء على الشاطئ أو حمام السباحة كل يوم.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Alicante Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Alicante Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Alicante Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Alicante Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Alicante Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Alicante Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Alicante Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Alicante are; Alicante Railway StationAlicante City

Alicante Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Alicante Airport Car RentalBy booking car rental before you arrive at Alicante airport you can be assured that it will be ready and waiting for you upon arrival. This means you can grab your luggage, jump in the car and set off to see the sights at your own leisure. Alicante car hire gives you the freedom to travel to some of the best sights and attractions the region has to offer without having to worry about public transport, or without having to join an often costly group excursion.

There are plenty of things to do in and around Alicante including spending some time relaxing by the marina. Alicante’s marina is a great place to find a top class restaurant. Popular dishes served here consist of seafood and paella. It is a great place to sit back with a glass of wine and watch the hustle and bustle of Alicante’s day to day life pass by.

If you are holidaying with children then your car hire really will come in useful. Just a short 30 minute drive from Alicante’s centre is Aqualandia. The water park is a fabulous day out for all the family and has some of the best rides in the country. Aqualandia is the biggest waterpark in Europe and should really not be missed. Just 24km from the city are the Caves of Canalobre. Considered to be one of the most impressive caves in the country, the view from the top of the cliff is just as stunning. 

An attraction which is great for people of all ages is the Vergel Safari Park which is not far from Alicante.  It is a must see for all wildlife lovers. It is possible to see tigers, zebras and lions as well as a whole host of other species. You may feel like you have walked into an African safari and for those who are staying in Alicante, this is definitely the next best thing. 

A little more of a lively pursuit is paintballing. The paintballing arena in Alicante is one of the largest in the region and is popular with tourists and locals alike. It is a fun way to spend a few hours and is a really enjoyable way of keeping fit too. Jump back in your car and drive down to the coast to enjoy another unique sport, dinghy sailing. It is suitable for all ages and a great way for a family to spend some time together. It is also an excellent way to top up the tan without having to just lie on the beach or by the pool all day.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165