我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
马德里, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

马德里 租车 - 租车对比

比较马德里所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙马德里安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙马德里中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在马德里选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在马德里的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

马德里 租车及旅游信息

马德里 租车在西班牙,马德里最受欢迎的城市之一,是最佳的城市访问,了解西班牙的文化之一。城市有许多斗牛场、 一些壮观的体育场馆和设计精美的雕塑和纪念碑。看到他们都在您的假期期间可能意味着该汽车租赁是运输的最佳选择。

每年马德里吸引了一大批来自世界各地的游客。伯纳乌球场是在马德里查马丁区的足球体育场。在 1947 年 12 月 14 日开始了体育场。体育场的容量是 80,354 观众和 2007 年,它被命名为欧足联精英体育场。体育迷们可以使最大的租车服务访问这和其他城市的体育旅游景点。

博物馆德拉萨罗 Galdiano 是一个 19 的豪宅,已仔细和精美装修。它有 37 间客房,是完整的艺术品通过一些欧洲的最著名的老主人。游客通常乘电梯到顶层和工作下来,挥之不去结束这种艺术品作为 15th世纪手织法衣、 剑和匕首,皇家封印,16 世纪水晶从里摩日和拜占庭珠宝以及意大利青铜器从古代到文艺复兴时期和中世纪的盔甲。

喷泉是在 Paseo de 大学也。它描述了坐在一辆马车由两个狮子正在拉扯上好一同庆祝。它被修造 1777年和 1782 年之间。弗朗西斯科 · 古铁雷斯提出了女神和战车和狮子了言罗伯托 · 米歇尔。来看看这和其他艺术景点使最的马德里汽车租赁服务。

斯班是非常有名的马德里斗牛场。它坐落在 Guindalera 的 barrio。斗牛场成立于 1931 年。斗牛场的能力是 25000 人。它通常称为西班牙斗牛的家中。或者有 Gran Via 大街,这就意味着好的方法。它是一条街道,是完整的购物机会。它坐落在马德里市中心,最好的购物城市,以及最热闹的街道之一的地区之一。有一大批在这里的酒店。

博物馆浪漫是一座建于 18 世纪的宫殿和它现在使用作为一个博物馆。博物馆的主题是在 18 世纪期间在马德里的中产阶层的生活。有有趣对象集合的家庭在不同的房间中的布局。博物馆的墙上都装饰着王室家族的肖像和西班牙的一些重要的人。马德里汽车租赁是完美的看到这和其他城市的博物馆和确保您的假期一个要记住。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Madrid, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Madrid Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Madrid and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Madrid, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Madrid, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Madrid based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Madrid and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Madrid Car Rental & Travel Information

MadridOne of the most popular cities in Spain, Madrid is one of the best cities to visit to learn about the culture of Spain. The city has many bullrings, some spectacular stadiums and beautifully designed sculptures and monuments.  Seeing them all during your holiday could mean that car rental is the best option for transport.

Every year Madrid attracts a lot of tourists from all over the world.  Bernabeu Stadium is a football stadium in the Chamartin district of Madrid. The stadium was inaugurated on 14th December 1947. The capacity of stadium is 80,354 spectators and in 2007, it was named as a UEFA Elite stadium.  Sports fans can make the most of car hire services to visit this and other sporting attractions in the city.

The Museo de Lazaro Galdiano is a 19th mansion, which has been carefully and beautifully renovated. It has 37 rooms, which are full of artworks by some of the most famous old masters of Europe. Visitors usually take the elevator to the top floor and work down, lingering over such artefacts as the 15th century hand-woven vestments, swords and daggers, royal seals, 16th-century crystal from Limoges and Byzantine jewellery as well as Italian bronzes from ancient times to the Renaissance and medieval armor.

The Cibeles fountain is in Paseo de Recoletos. It depicts the good Cibeles sitting on a carriage being pulled by two lions. It was built between 1777 and 1782. The goddess and chariot were made by Francisco Gutiérrez and the lions were made by Roberto Michel.  To see this and other artistic attractions make the most of Madrid car rental services.

Las Ventas is a very famous bullring in Madrid. It is situated in the barrio of Guindalera. The bullring was inaugurated in 1931. Capacity of the bullring is 25,000 people. It is often called the home of bullfighting in Spain. Alternatively there is the Gran Via, which means Great Way. It is a street which is full of shopping opportunities. It is located in central Madrid and is one of the best shopping areas in the city as well as one of the liveliest streets. There are a large number of hotels here. 

The Museo Romantic is a palace built in the 18th century and it is now used as a museum. The theme of the museum is the life of the middle class in Madrid during the 18th century. There is an interesting collection of household objects laid out in different rooms. The walls of the museum are decorated with portraits of the Royal Family and some important people of Spain.  Madrid car rental is perfect for seeing this and other museums in the city and making sure that your holiday is one to remember.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165