我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
马拉加机场, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

马拉加机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较马拉加所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙马拉加安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙马拉加中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在马拉加选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在马拉加的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在马拉加获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 马拉加铁路站马拉加 城市

马拉加机场 租车及旅游信息

马拉加机场 租车马拉加是西班牙考虑假期的游客最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。一部分的 Costa del Sol,它有令人惊异的海滩、 商店和一个热闹的夜生活等功能。它也是一个伟大的地方,采取家庭和探索进一步远的地方是可能与汽车租赁。

在马拉加本身,湾是一个旅游热点。很多人选择去上乘船游览和其中朝 Benalmadena 码头之一。这些是与水体育爱好者最受欢迎的有设施有滑水和水肺潜水。此外,孩子们会喜欢海生活水族馆。

那些人想要体验更多传统生活的一面马拉加可以访问 Pasaje de Chinitas。这是镇的历史部分那里有露天舞蹈和音乐显示举行。或者有宪法广场。这在16 世纪兴建,往往是节日和显示的位置。它可以找到在马拉加旧镇区。

汽车租赁往往是那些想要访问该地区的其他城镇的最佳解决方案。马贝拉是观光客的圣地的东西很多想要花时间名人斑点。有一些伟大的海滩,它是在做小小购物,特别是如果你想要接设计师讨价还价或两个的好地方。格拉纳达市为家庭的一天是另一个伟大的地方。阿罕布拉是一座堡垒,可以追溯到13 世纪,它是小镇的最主要特征之一。古老的城墙和城市的浴池被认为是至少一千年岁,历史爱好者会发现很多让他们在这里被占领。

对于那些想冒险风格假日,虽然他们是在马拉加地区,贝纳镇可能是答案。和普通的旅游景点,参观者可以在各种户外活动,包括狩猎、 高尔夫球场和徒步旅行中的一部分。为更稳重家庭的一天,向从城市到米哈斯普韦布洛头最大的马拉加汽车租赁。村庄相当安静,是家庭对有趣的博物馆,以及手工艺品店,游客在那里可以买几个本地制造的礼物。

在马拉加,租车是前往所有你不想错过这些地方的完美解决方案。时不需依赖公共交通运送一个家庭周围是很容易和抵达的目的地在风格和舒适很都值得。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Malaga Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 370 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Malaga Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Malaga Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Malaga Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Malaga Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Malaga Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Malaga Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Malaga are; Malaga Railway StationMalaga City

Malaga Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Malaga Airport Car RentalMalaga is one of the most popular destinations for tourists taking holidays in Spain.  Part of the Costa del Sol, it has features such as amazing beaches, shops and a lively nightlife.  It is also a great place to take the family and exploring further afield is possible with car rental.

In Malaga itself, the Bay is a tourist hotspot.  Many people choose to go on one of the boat trips and which head towards the Benalmadena Marina.  These are popular with water sports enthusiasts as there are facilities there for water skiing and scuba diving.  In addition, kids will love the Sea Life Aquarium.

Those who want to experience a more traditional side of Malaga life can visit the Pasaje de Chinitas.  This is an historic part of the town where there were open air dance and music displays held.  Alternatively there is the Plaza de la Constitucion.  This was constructed in the 16th century and is often the location for festivals and shows.  It can be found in the Old Town district of Malaga.

Car hire is often the best solution for those who want to visit other towns in the region.  Marbella is something of a Mecca for tourists as many want to spend time celebrity spotting.  There are some great beaches and it is a great place for doing a little shopping, particularly if you want to pick up a designer bargain or two.  The city of Granada is another great place for a family day out.  The Alhambra is a fortress which dates back to the 13th century and it is one of the town’s most dominating features.  The ancient walls and baths of the city are thought to be at least a thousand years old and history enthusiasts will find plenty to keep them occupied here.

For those who want an adventure style holiday while they are in the Malaga area, the town of Benahavis could be the answer.  As well as the usual tourist attractions, visitors can take part in a variety of outdoor activities including hunting, golf and trekking.  For a more sedate family day out, make the most of Malaga car rental to head out of the city to Mijas Pueblo.  The village is fairly quiet and is home to an interesting museum as well as craft shops, where visitors can buy a few locally-made gifts.

In Malaga, car hire is the perfect solution for visiting all those places that you do not want to miss.  Transporting a family around is so much easier when not having to rely on public transport and arriving at a destination in style and comfort makes it all worthwhile.          

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165