تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة ملقة محطة سكة حديد, إسبانيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

ملقة محطة سكة حديد تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ملقة ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ملقة، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ملقة هي مطار ملقةمالقة مدينة

"

ملقة محطة سكة حديد تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

ملقة محطة سكة حديد تأجير السياراتمالقة مدينة في إسبانيا في منطقة الأندلس. أنها المدينة الثانية الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في الأندلس، وخامس أكبر دولة في إسبانيا. أنها تكمن في كوستا دل سول من منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، حوالي 100 كيلومتر شرق مضيق جبل طارق. أقدم بقايا معمارية في المدينة هي أسوار المدينة الفينيقية القديمة. المسرح الروماني من ملقة، التي يرجع تاريخها من القرن الأول قبل الميلاد، تم اكتشافها في عام 1951. تأجير السيارات حتى بأسعار معقولة في المنطقة، هو حقاً أفضل طريقة للتأكد من أن تشاهد كل ما تريد أثناء وجودك هنا.

قلعة جيبرالفارو متصل بالقصبة. وتحتل التلال الشرقية، وتبدو على المدينة.  القصبة قلعة العربية قرن الحادي عشر السابقة. ويقدم مناظر رائعة على خليج ملقة، وتم بناؤه لحماية الموانئ التجارية.  أنها واحدة من أفضل الحفاظ على هياكل في الأندلس. قلعة جيبرالفارو بنيت القرنال 14، وهو واحد من السياحية المنطقة الأكثر شعبية الجذب السياحي.

المسرح الروماني يقع في وسط المدينة القديمة، وهو قرب القلعة قلعة مغاربي وجيبرالفارو. وقد شيدت تحت بناء على تعليمات من أوغسطس قيصر الإمبراطور الروماني والمستخدمة حتى منتصف القرن الثالث الميلادي. ملقة ارتباطاً وثيقا بالرسام الشهير بابلو بيكاسو. ولدت هنا في عام 1881، ومسقط رأسه يقع في ميرسيد de la Plaza في المركز التاريخي، وهو الآن متحف، بمثابة المقر الرئيسي "مؤسسة بيكاسو". تيفولي العالم هي واحدة من المتنزهات أقدم وهو يجب أن للسياح الذين يسافرون مع الأطفال. و 15 كيلومترا من ملقة واستخدام الزوار استئجار سيارة من أجل الحصول على بسرعة من مكان إلى آخر.

الكاتدرائية في ملقة خصوصية معمارية كما أنها بنيت على موقع مسجد. يقع بجوار الكاتدرائية كنيسة ساغراريو وبنيت القرنال 15. مثل الكاتدرائية، كما بنيت هذه الكنيسة على الموقع لمسجد. وقد عمد بيكاسو في هذه الكنيسة. وبدلاً من ذلك توجه إلى قصر ماركيز دي فالديفلوريس، ومبنى من القرن الثامن عشر يقع في كالي كاريتيريا. كان إقامة الارستقراطية خلال القرنال 18 في وقت متأخر.

القصر الأسقفي تقع قريبة جداً من "كاتدرائية ملقا"، وهو نقطة جذب رئيسية بين الزوار. قصر الجمارك، بنيت في 1788 بناية النيوكلاسيكي. وهو مبنى مثل عبارة عن قصر إيطالية. قاعة مدينة ملقة أيضا ضرب بين السياح. أنه محاط بالحدائق والمباني الهامة الأخرى. مع الكثير لنرى أنه سيكون عار أن تفوت على أي شيء ومالاغا تأجير السيارات يمكن أن يكون الحل الذي تحتاجه.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Malaga Railway Station, Spain

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Malaga Railway Station Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Malaga Railway Station and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Malaga Railway Station, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Malaga Railway Station, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Malaga Railway Station based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Malaga Railway Station and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Malaga are; Malaga AirportMalaga City

Malaga Railway Station Car Rental & Travel Information

Malaga Railway Station Car RentalMalaga is a city in Spain in region of Andalusia. It is the second most populous city of Andalusia and fifth largest in Spain. It lies on the Costa del Sol of the Mediterranean, about 100 kilometres east of the Strait of Gibraltar. The oldest architectural remains in the city are the walls of the ancient Phoenician city. The Roman theatre of Malaga, dating from the first century BC, was rediscovered in 1951. With car rental so affordable in the area, it really is the best way to make sure that you see everything that you want to while you are here.

The Castle of Gibralfaro is connected to Alcazaba. It occupies the eastern hillside and looks over the city.  The Alcazaba is a former 11th-century Arab fortress. It offers a fantastic view over the bay of Malaga and was built to protect the commercial port.  It is one of the best preserved structures in Andalusia. The Castle of Gibralfaro was built in the 14th century and is one of the region’s most popular tourist attractions. 

The Roman Theatre is located in the old inner city and is near to the Moorish Citadel and Gibralfaro castle. It was constructed under the instructions of the Roman Emperor Caesar Augustus and used until the middle of the third century AD. Malaga is closely linked to the famous painter Pablo Picasso. He was born here in 1881 and his birthplace is located in the Plaza de la Merced in the historic centre and is now a museum, serving as the headquarters of the Picasso Foundation. Tivoli World is one of the oldest amusement parks and is a must for tourists travelling with children. It is 15 kilometres from Malaga and visitors use car hire in order to get quickly from one place to the other.

The Cathedral in Malaga is an architectural peculiarity as it is built on the site of a mosque. The Sagrario church is located next to the cathedral and was built in the 15th century. Like the cathedral, this church is also built on the site of a mosque. Picasso was baptized in this church. Alternatively head over to the Palace Marques de Valdeflores, which is an 18th century building situated in Calle Carreterria. It was residence of the aristocracy during the late 18th century.

The Episcopal Palace is located very close to the Cathedral of Malaga and is a major attraction amongst the visitors. The Customs Palace, built in 1788 is a neoclassical building. It is built like an Italian palace. The town hall of Malaga is also a hit amongst the tourists. It is surrounded by gardens and other landmark buildings. With so much to see it would be a shame to miss out on anything and Malaga car rental can be the solution that you need.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165