تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار مايوركا, إسبانيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار مايوركا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في مايوركا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في مايوركا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في مايوركا هي مايوركا مدينة

"

مطار مايوركا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار مايوركا تأجير السياراتعندما يتعلق الأمر إلى الوجهات السياحية شعبية، مايوركا على رأس القائمة.  وتعتبر الجزيرة من 300 يوما من أشعة الشمس والطقس الجيد في كل سنة في متوسط وهذا ليس من المستغرب، ولكن السياح بزيارة الجزيرة لأسباب كثيرة وتأجير سيارات توفر حلاً لأولئك الذين يريدون أكثر من الاستلقاء على شاطئ.  كأكبر جزيرة في المجموعة البليار، هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به، وهذا مكان عظيم لقضاء عطلة عائلية.

في حين أن الكثير من السياح يأتون إلى مايوركا للمنتجعات، الجزيرة قد بعض المعالم الطبيعية جداً.  الكهوف مايوركا مصدر جذب فريدة جداً.  هذه هي شبكة مؤلفة من أكثر من 200 من الكهوف التي تحتوي على ميزات طبيعية مثل البحيرات الجوفية، الهوابط والصواعد.  عددا من الكهوف مفتوحة للجمهور ومرشد سياحي يمكن أن تساعدك على تعلم المزيد حول لهم.  أحياناً يقام حفل موسيقى في الكهوف الاستفادة القصوى الصوتيات الطبيعية.

مسلية الأطفال يمكن أن يكون من الصعب على عطلة وتأجير سيارات في مايوركا يمكن أن تكون مفيدة هنا.  حزمة الأسرة إلى السيارة والتوجه إلى Aquacity.  وهذا يقع بالقرب من مدينة بالما، وهناك عدد من حمامات السباحة، والشرائح ومناطق اللعب التي سيتم الحفاظ على الأطفال مشغول لساعات.  وبدلاً من ذلك، Marineland مكاناً رائعا ليوم أسرة.  الدلافين تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، وتتميز بعروض منتظمة.  كما سيحب الأطفال المجموعة من أسماك القرش والتماسيح وحديقة الحيوان الزواحف.

لطعم التقليدية في مايوركا، رحلة إلى الرئيسية بﻻسا يجب أن.  هذه الساحة تم تطويرها في القرنال 19، وهي الآن موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم.  غالباً ما تكون هناك الأكشاك التي تبيع السلع المنتجة محلياً، وواحد من أفضل الأماكن للعثور على هدية تذكارية لاتخاذ المنزل.  وسيكون الزوار الذين اختاروا لتأجير السيارات لا مشكلة وقوف السيارات في المنطقة بفضل إضافة موقف للسيارات تحت الأرض.

ميناء بالما يقع بالقرب من مناطق الجذب الأخرى مثل كاتدرائية Seu "لوس أنجليس".  هذه منطقة مزدحمة جداً وتتوفر رحلات حول الميناء في بعض من طرادات المتعة.  وتتوفر رحلات إلى الجزر الأخرى في المجموعة بالعبارة من هذا المنفذ.

يمكن أن يتم ترتيب استئجار سيارة مايوركا بسهولة ودون كسر البنك.  الجميع يبحث عن وسيلة مريحة للنقل هذه الأيام أنها تريد أن تكون قادرة على الذهاب إلى حيث يشاؤون، عندما يحلو لهم.  استئجار سيارة يمكن جعل ذلك يحدث.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Mallorca Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mallorca Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Mallorca Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Mallorca Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Mallorca Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Mallorca Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Mallorca Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Mallorca are; Mallorca City

Mallorca Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Mallorca Airport Car RentalWhen it comes to popular tourist destinations, Mallorca is high on the list.  As the island sees an average of 300 days of sunshine and good weather each year this is not surprising, but tourists visit the island for many reasons and car rental provides a solution for those who want to do more than lie on a beach.  As the largest island in the Balearic group, there is plenty to see and do and this is a great place for a family holiday.

While many tourists come to Mallorca for the resorts, the island has some natural attractions too.  The Mallorca Caves are a very unique attraction.  This is a network of more than 200 caves which have natural features such as underground lakes, stalactites and stalagmites.  A number of the caves are open to the public and a guided tour can help you to learn more about them.  Occasionally a concert is held in the caves to make the most of the natural acoustics.

Entertaining the children can be difficult on holiday and car hire in Mallorca can be useful here.  Pack the family into the car and head to Aquacity.  This is close to the city of Palma and there are a number of swimming pools, slides and play areas which will keep the kids busy for hours.  Alternatively, Marineland is a great place for a family day out.  The dolphins are popular and feature in regular shows.  Kids will also love the collection of sharks, crocodiles and the reptile zoo.

For a taste of the traditional in Mallorca, a trip to Placa Major is a must.  This square was developed in the 19th century and is now home to a variety of shops, cafes and restaurants.  There are often stalls which sell locally produced goods and it is one of the best places to find a souvenir to take home.  Visitors who have opted for car rental will have no trouble parking in the area thanks to the addition of an underground car park.

The harbour at Palma is close to other attractions such as La Seu Cathedral.  This is a very busy area and trips around the harbour are available on some of the pleasure cruisers.  Trips to the other islands in the group are available by ferry from this port. 

Arranging Mallorca car hire can be done easily and without breaking the bank.  Everyone is looking for a convenient method of transport these days as they want to be able to go where they like, when they like.  Car rental can make that happen.           

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165