我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
穆尔西亚机场, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

穆尔西亚机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较穆尔西亚所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙穆尔西亚安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙穆尔西亚中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在穆尔西亚选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在穆尔西亚的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在穆尔西亚获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 穆尔西亚铁路站穆尔西亚 城市

穆尔西亚机场 租车及旅游信息

穆尔西亚机场 租车穆尔西亚是一个庞大的城市在西班牙,提供很多的水果和蔬菜出口的欧洲国家。闻名特殊民俗与一些世界最美丽的教会的房子的地区。其丰富的文化历史日期回几个世纪,并将添加到其新奇但穆尔西亚一直很渴望拥抱现代性张开双臂。游这个迷人的城市,与我们的便宜和可靠的汽车租赁和发现这个较小的已知的旅行目的地的光环。

这个城市最初建阿拉伯停泊和由以下多个战役的西班牙占领。摩尔人设法不认城市,但他们的文化留下了永恒的印象,巴洛克风格的古迹,到处都在游行穆尔西亚相当自豪地。这样一座纪念碑是摩尔城堡艾特 Mountegoudo 山,使它成为一个优秀地方访问和捕捉到一瞬的奇妙的天际线。我们租车服务将在该国的这一部分中作出最大的观光的极好方法。

穆尔西亚的丰富的文化历史被载于城市的 Sanzillo 博物馆,还设有各种文物、 密封件、 杰作和让人联想起古代 Murcian 文化和传统的雕塑。当中的其他地标在市中心穆尔西亚是帕拉西奥 del Almundi、 巴洛克式大教堂,教堂德斯坦 Estebhan 和其他几个。可以游览城市在我们高效租车服务并能看到许多这些居民区和纪念碑。

穆尔西亚及其邻近地区,其中大部分甚至不是一个小时主要城镇中有几个沙滩,即可轻松到达使用汽车租赁。你可能想要签出受欢迎的 La Manga 海滩,老丈人的热门之选,因此总是挤满了人或安静的像 Mazaron 和阿吉拉斯。

也位于附近穆尔西亚,摩尔墙作为优秀岩石攀爬的站点和路线。隔离墙措施一英里的高度和因此,包含许多棘手路线和还有些用于墙体和攀岩的非常容易的路线。新的路线都打开了几乎每隔一年。

用德拉克鲁斯是一个著名的小镇内穆尔西亚的附近。有很多其他伟大的小城镇附近和与穆尔西亚租车服务,您可以访问尽可能多的如你所愿。每个家庭的成员会找点事做在这精彩的西班牙的一部分。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Murcia Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Murcia Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Murcia Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Murcia Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Murcia Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Murcia Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Murcia Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Murcia are; Murcia Railway StationMurcia City

Murcia Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Murcia Airport Car RentalMurcia is a huge city in Spain, providing much of the fruit and vegetable exports for countries Europe.  The area is known for exceptional folklore and houses some of the most beautiful churches in the world. Its rich cultural history dates back centuries and adds to its novelty but Murcia has been quite eager to embrace modernity with open arms. Tour this fascinating city with our cheap and reliable car rental and discover the aura of this lesser known travel destination.

This city was originally built by the Arabian Moors and was seized by Spain following multiple battles. The Moors managed to disown the city, but their culture has left an ever-lasting impression and the baroque style monuments are paraded everywhere in Murcia with considerable pride. One such monument is the Moorish castle atop the Mountegoudo hills that make it an excellent place to visit and catch a glimpse of the wonderful skyline. Our car hire services would be an excellent way to make the most of sightseeing in this part of the country.

The rich cultural history of Murcia is contained in the city’s Sanzillo Museum that also houses the various relics, seals, masterpieces and sculptures that are reminiscent of the ancient Murcian culture and tradition. Amongst the other landmarks in downtown Murcia are the Palacio del Almundi, the baroque Cathedral, the Iglesia de Stan Estebhan and several others. You can tour the city in our efficient car hire services and get to see many of these neighbourhoods and monuments.

Murcia has a few beaches in its vicinity, most of which are not even an hour away from the main town and can be easily reached using car rental. You might want to check out the popular La Manga beach, a hot favourite amongst the locals and hence always crowded or the quieter ones like the Mazaron and the Aguilas.

Also situated in the vicinity of Murcia, the Moorish Walls serve as excellent rock climbing sites and routes. The wall measures up to a mile in height and thus, contains many tricky routes and also some very easy routes that are used for wall and rock climbing. New routes are opened up almost every other year.

The Caravaca de la Cruz is a famous town, within the vicinity of Murcia. There are plenty of other great little towns nearby and with Murcia car rental you can visit as many as you would like.  Every member of the family will find something to do in this wonderful part of Spain.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165