تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة توريفايجا, إسبانيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

توريفايجا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في توريفايجا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في توريفايجا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في توريفايجا هي

"

توريفايجا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

توريفايجا تأجير السياراتتوريفايجا يقع في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من إسبانيا. قد العديد من الأشياء العظيمة لتقدمه للزوار إلى المنطقة بما في ذلك المعالم كبيرة، مشاهد، والثقافة. تساعد نفسك استكشاف المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها بسهولة بالاستفادة من تأجير سيارات Torrevieja. استكشاف المدينة سيرا على الأقدام ممكن، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على تناسب في مشاهد أكثر في فترة قصيرة من الوقت عن طريق اختيار تأجير سيارات.

يمكنك التمتع بزيارة معالم شعبية في Torrevieja. زيارة كونسبسيون كنيسة أرسيبريستال de la إيماكولادا. تأسست أصلاً في عام 1789، وكان بناؤها في 1844.They تستخدم الحجارة من الأصلي توري فييخا، المعروفة باسم برج القديمة، إصلاح وإجراء بعض التحسينات. يمكنك أيضا الدفع بزيارة إلى شارع باسيو دي لوس أنجليس ديك de Levante، الحديقة المائية بلايا دي لوس نوفراجوس، أكوابوليس، وغيرها الكثير. سيكون لديك بالتأكيد وقتاً كبيرا في استكشاف المدينة. تجعل من السهل على نفسك أثناء السفر عن طريق اختيار لاستئجار سيارة. سيكون لديك بالتأكيد وقتاً كبيرا التجوال واكتشاف أماكن كبيرة ومناطق الجذب السياحي الذي تقدمه Torrevieja.

السفر في المدينة ستحقق بالتأكيد الخاص بك عطلة جديرة بالاهتمام. مع مساعدة استئجار سيارة، سيكون لديك وقت كبير عرض المنطقة مع عدم وجود مخاوف. سوف تجد أنها التقليدية جداً وفريدة من نوعها، ومثيرة للاهتمام وجميلة في Torrevieja. اختيار هذا النوع من النقل لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك لا يملك حتى كسر البنك. تكاليف استئجار سيارات Torrevieja ربما أقل مما كنت أعتقد. كما أنه يعطي الراحة لعدم الاضطرار إلى الانتظار للمواصلات العامة مثل الحافلات، التي يمكن أن تصبح وجبات خارجاً في أوج الصيف.

كل شيء عن Torrevieja لذيذ. سواء كنت تختار صفقة لحظة الأخيرة، أو تزوره هناك كالمسافر واحد أو باكر الظهر كنت متأكداً من أن لديك وقت كبير. ومع ذلك يمكنك اختيار لقضاء بعض الوقت الخاص بك هنا، سواء كان ذلك الكثير من الوقت استكشاف، ويستريح قليلاً من الوقت أو الاسترخاء على الشاطئ، وهناك هي عدة جميلة في وحول منطقة بالتأكيد يجب أن تنفق بعض الوقت الاختلاط مع الحشد المحلي في المقاهي والحانات.

الأعياد هي الذكريات وأنت تريد أن تأخذ العودة المنزل بعض من أفضل الذكريات التي يمكن أن تجريها في Torrevieja.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Torrevieja, Spain

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Torrevieja Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Torrevieja and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Torrevieja, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Torrevieja, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Torrevieja based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Torrevieja and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Torrevieja are;

Torrevieja Car Rental & Travel Information

Torrevieja Car RentalTorrevieja is located in the south eastern part of Spain. It has many great things to offer visitors to the region including great landmarks, sights and culture. Help yourself to explore the town and surrounding areas with ease by taking advantage of Torrevieja car rental. Exploring the city on foot is possible, but you can get to fit in more sights in a short space of time by choosing car hire.

You can enjoy visiting popular landmarks in Torrevieja. Visit the Iglesia Arciprestal de la Immaculada Concepción. It was originally established in 1789 and was reconstructed in 1844.They used the stones from the original Torre Vieja, known as the Old Tower, to repair and make some improvements. You can also pay a visit to Paseo de la Dique de Levante, Playa de Los Naufragos, Aquapolis, Water Park and many more. You will surely have a great time exploring the city. Make it easier on yourself while travelling by opting for car hire. You will definitely have a great time roaming and discovering the great places and attractions that Torrevieja has to offer.

Travelling in the city will surely make your holiday worthwhile. With the help of car rental, you will have a great time viewing the area with no worries. You will find it very traditional, unique, interesting and beautiful in Torrevieja. Choosing this type of transport for your holiday doesn’t even have to break the bank. Torrevieja car hire probably costs less than you think. It also gives the added convenience of not having to wait for public transport such as buses, which can become packed out at the height of the summer.

Everything about Torrevieja is delightful. Whether you are choosing a last minute package deal or are visiting there as a single traveller or back packer you are sure to have a great time. However you choose to spend your time here, whether it is a lot of time exploring, a little time resting or relaxing on the beach, of which there are several beautiful in and around the area you should definitely spend some time mixing with the local crowd in the cafes and bars.

Holidays are memories and you want to take back home some of the best memories you can make in Torrevieja.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165