巴塞罗那 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 巴塞罗那

巴塞罗那 租车加泰罗尼亚人资本,巴塞罗那与它的两个千年的古老历史和丰富的西班牙语、 加泰罗尼亚语和罗马文化的影响是一个独特的旅游目的地、 我们雄伟租车服务在市区开车和你会看到各种博物馆、 中世纪欧洲建筑、 庄园、 古雅教区和迷宫迷宫般的小镇广场鹅卵石铺就的道路。事实上,国际大都会郊区的巴塞罗那以其独特的景观使旅客的喜悦。

在我们酒店与这房子几个杰作的高迪,一个知名的画家和艺术家的令人印象深刻的工业  内的汽车租赁开始您的巴塞罗那市中心的探索。神奇入口门和龙坝段打招呼你以及你踩到庄园的伊斯兰建筑继续惊奇你作为你的图片,其炮塔和穹顶的奢华别墅。一个最喜欢野餐的地方,与豪华的开花植物花园使一种迷人的吸引力。

由于其富豪外观几乎就像一个巨大的堡垒, 鱼涌是卡萨米拉,并调用一个光辉20 世纪工程和科技实力。构造复杂精密,有没有直墙在卡萨 — — 所有的墙壁、 屋顶包含任一弯在曲线或立场分开像芦苇,给你一个阴森恐怖的感觉。没有任何结构产生的影响这一结束你的感官随着您探索房间房间后相媲美。今天,La Pedrera 是露天剧场以音乐会和显示。

这座纪念碑以纪念著名的海员克里斯托弗 · 哥伦布建,坐落在 Barri 哥特式。巴塞罗那天际和其周边地区的如诗如画的景色是从塔的顶部查看时的治疗。此外,还有经典的博物馆在哥伦布和其他文物及其各种悼念与塔里面容纳。咖啡馆和餐馆的面积提供可口的美食。

著名的西班牙建筑师 Gaude 所建,这个富裕的豪宅坐落在 La Ramble 并且做为一个有趣的观光选项。大厦采用了不同的样式,如威尼斯人、 波斯尼亚和摩尔式建筑,以及几种设计描绘植物群和动物群在城堡的体系结构的痴迷。客房和展品是惊人的让我们洞察到的肮脏富实业家在巴塞罗那生活。

为更多的景点,例如这些包括几个博物馆和其他的纪念碑,你可以租我们的车租车服务和享受前往这个令人敬畏的城市的经验。

有用信息巴塞罗那

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Barcelona Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Barcelona

Barcelona Car RentalThe Catalonian capital, Barcelona with its two-millennium old history and rich Spanish, Catalan and Roman cultural influences is a unique travel destination, Drive downtown in our majestic car hire services and you’ll get to see a wide assortment of museums, medieval European architecture, manors, the quaint parishes and a labyrinthine maze of cobbled roads leading to the Town Square. Indeed, the cosmopolitan suburbs of Barcelona with its unique landscaping make it a travellers’ delight.

Start your exploration of downtown Barcelona in our car rentals with this impressive industrial estate that houses several masterpieces by Gaudi, a well-known painter and artist. The marvellous entrance gate and the Dragon monolith greet you as you step in and the Islamic architecture of the manor continues to amaze you as you picture the lavish villa with its turrets and domes. A favourite picnic spot, the gardens with luxurious flowering plants make for a charming attraction.

Owing to its regal appearance almost like a gigantic fortress, the Quarry was called Casa Mila, and is a glowing tribute to the engineering and technological prowess of the 20th century. Constructed with elaborate precision, there is no straight wall in the Casa – all the walls, the roof included either bend in curves or stand apart like reeds to give you an eerie feel. There is no structure comparable to the effect this one has over your senses as you explore room after room. Today, the La Pedrera is an amphitheatre with concerts and shows.

This monument was built as a memorial to the famous seafarer Christopher Columbus, and is situated in the Barri Gothic. The panoramic views of the Barcelona skyline and its picturesque surroundings are a treat when viewed from the top of the tower. Moreover, there is a classic museum accommodated inside the tower with its various tributes to Columbus and other relics. The cafes and restaurants in the area provide delectable cuisine.

Built by the famous Spanish architect Gaude, this affluent mansion is situated in the La Ramble and makes for an interesting sightseeing option. The mansion incorporates different styles such as the Venetian, the Bosnian and the Moorish architecture as well as several designs depicting the architecture’s obsession with flora and fauna in the castle. The rooms and exhibits are marvellous and give us an insight into the lives of the filthy-rich industrialists in Barcelona.

For more attractions such as these including the several museums and other monuments, you can rent our car hire services and enjoy the experience of visiting this awesome city.

Useful Information Barcelona

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165