我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴塞罗那 Sants 火车站, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴塞罗那 Sants 火车站 租车 - 租车对比

比较巴塞罗那所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙巴塞罗那安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙巴塞罗那中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在巴塞罗那选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在巴塞罗那的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在巴塞罗那获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 巴塞罗那机场巴塞罗那 城市

巴塞罗那 Sants 火车站 租车及旅游信息

巴塞罗那 Sants 火车站 租车巴塞罗那是那些似乎拥有了一切的城市之一。悠久的历史,大量的现代景点,风景优美,与巴塞罗那可能似乎是完美的度假胜地。城市是众所周知的艺术与文化遗产及其连接并且有很多的人来到这个城市,只是要查看其宏伟的大教堂。其他人来购物和阳光的短暂休息。无论你的理由,选择租车服务,使您在这里顺利运行的假期。

其导游著称的城市,有很多不同的旅行团从选择。旅游之一,旨在展示城市的美食佳肴,停止将包括各种餐厅、 咖啡厅和出售部分的最佳地方风味小吃的店铺。旅行团是巨大为那些人感到积极的如果你有任何的能量离开之后你可以品尝一些城市的夜生活。有很多的俱乐部和酒吧,在夏天海滩布满了海滩酒吧在沙滩上玩。

巴塞罗那是家庭度假的好地方,有很多地方要带孩子们。L'Aquarium 是的主要景点之一。建筑本身是值得一看,它有一个不寻常的设计,并且是透明的。有儿童游乐区,他们可以花时间看的海上生活那里许多不同类型。或者巴塞罗那动物园是一个很好的地方。动物园是只白化猩猩要圈养的家园和有很多其他不同的动物种类。巴塞罗那汽车租赁是达到这两个景点的最佳方法。

汽车租赁是那些想要探索在城市以外的完美和菲格雷斯镇是一个受欢迎的目的地。这是从巴塞罗那,73 英里,所以它有点一个驱动器,但这是值得。它是著名的萨尔瓦多 · 达利的家。他创建了自己的博物馆那里和它是那些喜欢他们的艺术也要有点古怪的好地方。或者赫罗纳市仅 63 英里并有美丽功能,如犹太节和大量的历史景点只等待你去发掘。

巴塞罗那汽车租赁是正在访问城市的家庭的完美旅行解决方案。公共交通时间表通常是很大不同,所以个人时间表为什么要浪费宝贵的假期时间等候在巴士站吗?

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Barcelona Sants Railway Station, Spain

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Barcelona Sants Railway Station Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Barcelona Sants Railway Station and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Barcelona Sants Railway Station, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Barcelona Sants Railway Station, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Barcelona Sants Railway Station based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Barcelona Sants Railway Station and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Barcelona are; Barcelona AirportBarcelona City

Barcelona Sants Railway Station Car Rental & Travel Information

Barcelona Sants Railway Station Car RentalBarcelona is one of those cities which seem to have everything.  With a long history, plenty of modern attractions and beautiful scenery, Barcelona may seem to be the perfect holiday destination.  The city is well known for its connections with art and heritage and there are plenty of people who come to the city just to view its magnificent cathedral.  Others come for short breaks for shopping and sunshine.  Whatever your reasons, choose car hire services to make your holiday here run smoothly.

The city is known for its guided tours and there are plenty of different tours to choose from.  One of the tours has been designed to showcase the gastronomic delights of the city and stops will include various restaurants, cafes and shops that sell some of the best local delicacies.  Tours are great for those who are feeling active and if you have any energy left afterwards you can sample some of the city’s nightlife. There are plenty of clubs and bars and in the summer the beaches are lined with beach bars for fun on the sand.

Barcelona is a great place for a family holiday and there are plenty of places to take the kids.  One of the main attractions is L’Aquarium.  The building itself is worth a look as it has an unusual design and is transparent.  There is a play area for children and they can spend time looking at the many different types of sea life there.  Alternatively Barcelona Zoo is a good place.  The zoo is home to the only albino gorilla to be in captivity and there are plenty of other different species of animal.  Barcelona car rental is the best way to reach both of these attractions.

Car hire is perfect for those who want to explore outside the city and the town of Figueres is a popular destination.  It is 73 miles from Barcelona, so it is a bit of a drive but it is worth it.  It was the home of the famous Salvador Dali.  He created his own museum there and it is a great place for those who like their art to be a little quirky.  Alternatively the city of Girona is just 63 miles away and has beautiful features such as a Jewish section and plenty of historic attractions just waiting to be explored.

Barcelona car rental is the perfect travel solution for families who are visiting the city.  Public transport timetables are usually very different to personal timetables so why waste precious holiday time waiting at bus stops?             

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165