我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
桑坦德机场, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

桑坦德机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较西班牙桑坦德银行所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙西班牙桑坦德银行安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙西班牙桑坦德银行中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在西班牙桑坦德银行选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在西班牙桑坦德银行的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在西班牙桑坦德银行获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 西班牙桑坦德银行铁路站桑坦德 城市

桑坦德机场 租车及旅游信息

桑坦德机场 租车西班牙桑坦德银行是在西班牙的美丽的港口城市。它被计数的来自世界各地的游客最喜爱的旅游目的地之一。有很多地方看到和很多的活动,在这里做。它是一个地方有每个年龄组的东西。位于西班牙的北海岸,城市是完整的博物馆、 教堂、 公园、 园林、 历史古迹和更多。汽车租赁解决方案,高度建议那些想要在这个美丽的地方享受令人难忘的假期的游客。

那里有很多的酒店和公寓市向游客提供优质的住宿设施。游客还可以在众多的酒吧、 餐馆和夜总会的城市享受他们晚上。西班牙桑坦德银行也是狂的好地方,因为有很多不同类型的商店可供选择。这个神奇的西班牙城市的主要景点包括史前和坎塔布利亚考古博物馆、 斗牛博物馆、 Paseo de Pereda y Calle 卡斯特拉,怡和 de Pereda 門德拉雷纳维多利亚和奥科 y 卡萨博物馆德梅嫩德斯佩拉约。地方都是通过汽车租赁解决方案轻松地访问。

史前和坎塔布利亚考古博物馆或博物馆 de Prehistoria y 非主流德坎塔布里亚是主要博物馆,显示一些 1000年古董项从旧石器时代、 铁和中世纪的城市。斗牛博物馆闻名的游客为其斗牛纪念品、 海报、 照片和绘画之间虽然不是每个人的口味。此外,大教堂圣玛丽亚德拉亚松森教堂 de la Anunciación 和教堂 de la Consolación 是一些城市美丽是相当有名的游客为其令人叹为观止的建筑的教会。在大会堂 Mercado del Este 和梅尔卡多德拉艾是西班牙桑坦德银行的一些其他著名的大厦。租车是必须要把所有的这些网站在一天假期。

Calle 不卡斯特拉的 Paseo de Pereda y 是 1550 米长的街道,将提供不同间 18 和 20 世纪建造的楼宇景区观。阿维尼达德拉雷纳维多利亚以其美丽的景色和拉马格达莱纳和埃尔迪内罗球场的海滩而闻名。Y 卡萨博物馆奥科德梅嫩德斯佩拉约是非常著名的图书馆,包括一些 50000 本书和文档。

如果你没有花一些时间探索景点和桑坦德汽车租赁非常适合那些想要做出最大的每时每刻,会浪费一次旅行到这个美丽的城市。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Santander Airport, Spain

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Santander Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Santander Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Santander Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Santander Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Santander Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Santander Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Santander are; Santander Railway StationSantander City

Santander Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Santander Airport Car RentalSantander is a beautiful port city in Spain. It is counted as one of the most favourite destinations of the visitors from all over the world. There are a number of places to see and a lot of activities to do here. It is a place which has something for every age group. Situated on the north coast of Spain, the city is full of museums, churches, parks, gardens, historical monuments and a lot more. Car rental solutions are highly recommended to those tourists who want to enjoy a memorable holiday in this beautiful place.

There are a number of hotels and apartments in the city providing superb quality accommodation facilities to visitors. Tourists can also enjoy their evenings at the numerous pubs, cafes and nightclubs of the city. Santander is also a great place for shopaholics as there are plenty of different types of shops to choose from. The major attractions of this marvellous Spanish city include the Prehistoric and Archaeological Museum of Cantabria, the Bullfighting Museum, Paseo de Pereda y Calle Castelar, Jardines de Pereda, Avenida de la Reina Victoria and Biblioteca y Casa-Museo de Menéndez Pelayo. All of the places are easily accessible through car hire solutions.

The Prehistoric and Archaeological Museum of Cantabria or Museo de Prehistoria y Arqueología de Cantabria is the main museum of the city displaying some 1000 antique items from the Palaeolithic, Iron and medieval ages. The Bullfighting Museum is known among the tourists for its bullfighting memorabilia, posters, photos and paintings although it is not to everyone’s taste.  Moreover, the Cathedral de Santa Maria de la Asunción, the Iglesia de la Anunciación and the Iglesia de la Consolación are some of the beautiful churches in the city which are quite famous among tourists for their breathtaking architecture. The Town Hall, Mercado del Este and Mercado de la Esperanza are some other notable buildings of Santander.  Car hire is a must to get around all of these sites in one holiday.

The Paseo de Pereda y Calle Castelar is a 1550 m long street offering a scenic view of different buildings built between the 18th and 20th centuries. The Avenida de la Reina Victoria is known for its beautiful views and beaches of La Magdalena and El Sardinero.  The Biblioteca y Casa-Museo de Menéndez Pelayo is a very famous library which consists of some 50,000 books and documents.

A trip to this beautiful city would be wasted if you did not spend some time exploring the attractions and Santander car rental is perfect for those who want to make the most of every moment.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165