我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
特内里费岛南机场, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

特内里费岛南机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较特内里费岛所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙特内里费岛安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙特内里费岛中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在特内里费岛选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在特内里费岛的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在特内里费岛获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 特内里费岛北机场特内里费 城市

特内里费岛南机场 租车及旅游信息

特内里费岛南机场 租车位于加那利群岛的特内里费岛是一个充满活力、 风景如画的岛屿,与许多景点和感兴趣的地方。农村是美丽的海滩,与天然港口和作为的绝景在无边的海是火山和巍峨的群山,提供屏息的意见。市中心特内里费岛是与美丽纪念碑、 世界文化遗产和康乐中心甚至更复杂。与拖在我们奇妙的汽车租赁服务,探索特内里费岛和花绝对富有活力的假期在这里。

El Teide 坐落在蒙大拿州布兰卡范围,提供吊车服务带你周围的农村辉煌鸟瞰图在 2200 米。经验使一项非常令人兴奋的电缆有真的很锋利和快速上升和下降和氧气水平波动与海拔。我们租车服务带你周围的山脉和最后离开你开始你在泰德火山的电缆车经验。

景区驱动器导致游村,它绝对不会没有抢到任何比这更好 — — 连接到迷人的游村庄的洛杉矶甘泰长和蛇纹石巷仍将您访问特内里费岛的突出显示。用锋利的曲折和山传递的方式,为一些很棒的照片机会的如诗如画的颜色,打开你逐渐与我们租车服务农村的齿轮。

特内里费岛有独特火山灰覆盖的海边使好的令人兴奋的黑沙滩和露营地。你可以去拉克鲁斯在水肺潜水和风帆冲浪在 El Midano。悠闲地漫步在海滩或游泳,在大多数海滩是适当的和有这么多好用餐你将有多种选择。

约一小时路程的渡轮,拉戈梅拉岛是特内里费岛的最佳地点之一。以其美丽的海滩、 洞穴、 石灰岩矿和天然港口,戈梅拉是野餐、 露营、 漫步或深海潜水活动的理想场所。LauriSilva 森林是 safari 包与另一种吸引力。

首都城市的特内里费岛、 圣圣克鲁斯-德特内里费岛是一个美丽的城市与中世纪欧洲建筑、 博物馆和教堂。你也可以期望在城市找到体面的夜生活和休闲酒吧。发现特内里费岛和其华丽的魅力与我们专家租车服务拖在后面。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tenerife South Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 267 reviews
88.8%
of users recommend this

"always pleased with Rental Car Group"

January 12, 2014

         

"Absolutely Great"

Cristian528 – January 12, 2014

         

"No problems here,just efficency"

Tobagoisbeautiful – January 06, 2014

         

"Quick, cheap and easy!"

Rae27 – January 05, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tenerife South Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tenerife South Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tenerife South Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tenerife South Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tenerife South Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Tenerife South Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tenerife are; Tenerife North AirportTenerife City

Tenerife South Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Tenerife South AirportLocated in the Canary Islands, Tenerife is a vibrant, picturesque island with many attractions and places of interest. The countryside is beautiful with beaches, natural harbours and the endless ocean in superb view as are the volcanoes and the lofty mountains which provide breath-taking views. Downtown Tenerife is even more sophisticated with beautiful monuments, World Heritage Sites and recreation centres. With our marvellous car rental services in tow, explore Tenerife and spend an absolutely rejuvenating holiday here.

Nestled in the Montana Blanca ranges, El Teide offers cable car services to take you around the countryside with a splendid bird’s eye view at 2200 meters. The experience makes for a very thrilling one as the cables have really sharp and rapid ascents and descents and the oxygen level fluctuates with the elevation. Our car hire services take you around the mountain ranges and finally leave you to begin your cable car experience at the Teide.

With Scenic drives leading to the Masca village it definitely does not get any better than this – a long and serpentine roadway connecting the Los Gigante to the charming Masca village will remain the highlight of your visit to Tenerife. With sharp twists and turns, and mountain passes all the way, gear up for some terrific photo opportunities as the picturesque colours of the countryside open up to you gradually with our car hire services.

Tenerife has a unique volcanic-ash covered sea shore that makes for exciting black-beaches and camping grounds. You can go scuba diving at Puerto de la Cruz and windsurfing at El Midano. For a leisurely stroll along the beach or a swim, most of the beaches are suitable and have so many fine dining options you will be spoilt for choice.

About an hour away by ferry, the La Gomera Island is one of the best locations of Tenerife. With its beautiful beaches, caves, limestone deposits and natural harbours, La Gomera is an ideal site for picnics, camping, strolling around or deep sea diving activities. The LauriSilva forest is another attraction with safari packages.

The capital city of Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife is a beautiful city with medieval European architecture, museums and churches. You can also expect to find decent nightlife and lounge bars in the city. Discover Tenerife and its ornate charm with our expert car hire services in tow.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165