我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴伦西亚机场, 西班牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴伦西亚机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较瓦伦西亚所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在西班牙瓦伦西亚安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示西班牙瓦伦西亚中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在瓦伦西亚选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在瓦伦西亚的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在瓦伦西亚获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 瓦伦西亚 Ave 高速 Rr瓦伦西亚 城市

巴伦西亚机场 租车及旅游信息

巴伦西亚机场 租车瓦伦西亚也称为有时 ' 新巴塞罗那 ',是为来自世界各地的游客的主要目的地之一。这个美丽的城市每个人都有的东西,并提供了一些非常好的机会为参观的人。这座城市简直就是为爱冒险体育爱好者的天堂,汽车租赁将满足想要珍爱每一个时刻很多游客的需要。

有很多的酒店、 餐厅和公寓在这里,他们伟大的标准的服务而闻名。旅客还将有机会尝尝在这具吸引力的城市餐馆最美味的意大利菜。城市的新面貌近年来吸引了更多的游客,这使访问次数最多的旅游目的地之一在欧洲今天。

两个大项目方面受到了这座美丽的西班牙城市的转变。其中之一是仙逝,La Ciudad de las Artes y 拉斯维加斯科学城或城市艺术和科学的有很多景点。另一种是美国的杯子,是世界的最大和最著名的游艇事件。游客也有骑自行车在城市和能够机会探索美丽的郊区而骑自行车。然而,租车提供游客享受所有这些事件和活动与巨大的快乐和舒适的多,并且是较少活动的理想选择。

城市的旧城是相当著名的鹅卵石的小巷和丰富的夜生活的游客。美食爱好者可以有一顿美餐和品味的最美味的菜肴,在该区域中的一些。大型的海岸线,适当的天气和水条件的城市提供了很大的机会,参加不同类型的滑水、 帆船和喷气滑雪等运动。可以通过靠近海滩的营办商数目雇用这些体育设备。此外,潜水爱好者会发现很多网站在丹尼亚和 Javea。瓦伦西亚汽车租赁是如此有用的运输所需要的最这种消遣的所有设备。

瓦伦西亚的大规模端口是相当有利的巡航活动。游客总是享受巴利阿里群岛,通常采取少于四小时渡轮前往。此外,玻璃底船让游客看到他们会议一般不会除非他们得到他们的脚弄湿的海洋生活。远足的另一件可以做,所以游客而在瓦伦西亚的冒险事和汽车租赁设施确保游客有去做他们想要什么当他们想要的自由。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Valencia Airport, Spain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Valencia Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Valencia Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Valencia Airport, Spain secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Valencia Airport, Spain including Autos Taburiente, Cicar Canary Islands Car, Marbesol, National Atesa, Record Rent a Car, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Valencia Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Valencia Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Valencia are; Valencia Ave High Speed RrsValencia City

Valencia Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Valencia Airport Car RentalValencia is also referred to sometimes as the ‘New Barcelona’ and is one of the major destinations for tourists from around the world. This beautiful city has something for everybody and offers some wonderful opportunities for the people who visit. This city is simply heaven for adventurous sports lovers and car rental will meet the needs of many tourists who want to make every moment count.   

There are plenty of hotels, restaurants and apartments here, which are known for their great standard of service. Travellers will also have a chance to taste some of the most delicious Italian cuisine in the restaurants of this attractive city. The new look of the city has attracted more visitors in recent years and that makes it one of the most visited destinations in the Europe today.

The transformation of this beautiful Spanish city has been influenced by two big projects. One of them is the tour de force, La Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias or The City of Arts and Sciences, which has a number of attractions.  The other is the America's Cup, which is the biggest and most prominent yachting event of the world. The tourists also have cycling opportunities in the city and can explore the beauty of surrounding countryside while riding bicycles. However, car hire offers the tourists to enjoy all these events and activities with immense pleasure and lot of comfort and is ideal for the less active. 

The Old Town of the city is quite famous with tourists for its cobbled alleys and great nightlife. Food lovers can have a wonderful meal and taste some of the most delicious dishes in the region. The large coastline, appropriate weather and water conditions of the city provide a great chance to take part in different types of sports such as wakeboarding, sailing and jet-skiing. Equipment for these sports can be hired through a number of operators close to the beaches.   In addition, diving enthusiasts will find plenty of sites at Denia and Javea.  Valencia car rental is so useful for transporting all the equipment needed to get the most out of this pastime.

The massive port of the Valencia is quite favourable for activities such as cruising. Visitors always enjoy the ferry trips to the Balearic Islands, which usually take less than four hours. Moreover, the glass bottom boats allow tourists to see marine life that they would not normally meet unless they get their feet wet. Hiking or trekking is another adventurous thing that can be done by the tourists while being in Valencia and car hire facilities ensure that visitors have the freedom to do what they want when they want. 

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165